Clubs & Societies

December 4, 2015

NCI Clubs & Socs Contact List

Leon-Fahy-Byrne Football leonfb3@gmail.com President
Lee Curley football lee.curly@student.ncirl.ie Vice President
Rob Lenehan GAA  — President
Vice President
Shashank Cricket  —- President
Vice President
Eve O’Connor Music eveocnr@gmail.com President
Stephaine Thompson Music stephaniet19931@gmail.com Vice President
Cillian Murphy Gaming cillianm09@gmail.com President
Gaming Vice President
Hari Swimming harikishan.619@live.com President
Vice President
David Kelly Net soc david.kelly1@student.ncirl.ie President
Net soc Vice President
David Kelly NCITV david.kelly1@student.ncirl.ie President
NCITV Vice President
Health and Fitness  — President
Health and Fitness  — Vice President
Franciele Firmo Da Silva International Friendship firminofranciele@gmail.com President
Shilpika Kotina International Friendship shilpika11@gmail.com Vice President
Gary Barron Basketball gary.s.barron@gmail.com Mens President
Basketball Ladies President
Cillian Murphy Pool/Snooker cillianm09@gmail.com President
Pool/Snooker  — Vice President
LGBT  — President
Kevin Mahar LGBT kevm66@gmail.com Vice President
Aaron Murphy Futsal aaronmurphy144@gmail.com President
Futsal lee.curly@student.ncirl.ie Vice President
Podge Murphy Equestrian podgem123@hotmail.com President
Lorena AD Carvalho Adventure lorena.adc97@gmail.com President
Adventure  — Vice President
Shilpika Kotina Photography shilpika11@gmail.com President
Photography  — Vice President
Podge Murphy Rugby President
Glynn Higgins Psychology Glynn.Higgins@student.ncirl.ie President
Aaron Akanji Psychology  — Vice President
President
alexmaguire7@gmail.com President
President
Vice President
Stephan McDonnel DJ  — President
DJ  — Vice President
Sarah Mustong Fashion stephaniet19931@gmail.com President
Fashion  — Vice President
Stephanie Thompson Badminton stephaniet19931@gmail.com President
Badminton  — Vice President
Eve O’Connor Pokemon eveocnr@gmail.com President
Stephen Kenny Pokemon  — Vice President
Shubham Sharma International Relations shubham.dublin@gmail.com President
Vice President
Clara Aggasid Dance aggasidmc@gmail.com President
Dance  — Vice President
Houssam Belfedhal MMA hb.belfedhal@gmail.com President
Vice President
Jocelyne Mopiti African joselinemopiti@yahoo.ie President
Vice President
Shashank Chakerwarti Fine Gael shashank.c.1993@gmail.com President
Vice President
Xuejiao Ge Debating gxj2013238919@gmail.com President
Vice president
Aziz Akbar Running abdulazez.Akbar@student.ncirl.ie President
Vice President
Wayne Downey Boxing waynedowney13@gmail.com President
Vice President